Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Foot and Ankle Clinic of MidFlorida -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Foot and Ankle Clinic of MidFlorida

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Sebring, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
47 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Clinic of MidFlorida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Clinic of MidFlorida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wally L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
It was a very pleasant and quick consultation. Dr Ebanks is quite knowledgeable, analyzed my problem quickly, and recommended a solution. I was very satisfied.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Pleasant and attentive to all of my needs!!
Karlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
I was a little septic when I walked in the office but when I saw the Dr he was very knowledgeable, took time to listen, very down to earth, answered all my questions.
Hazel M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Ebanks is a thorough and knowledgeable foot specialist. I did have an issue with his receptionist. She argued with me telling me I had cancelled my appointment when i had not. Other than her rudeness, the appointment went well.
Lona L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. EBanks was very professional and completely thorough in information gathered in order to make an accurate and patient benefit responsible diagnosis.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Doctor was a little behind but everything else was as expected or better
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Great
Suzanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Staff were all great. Dr. Ebanks explained what was on my foot that needed to be removed. I had no pain while he was removing it and had much relief immediately. I would highly recommend Dr. Ebanks.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Wonderful attitude and caring about patients feelings and input.
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
It was very nice, the Dr was very helpful.
Dorothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Welcoming atmosphere. Very satisfied with care received from Dr. Ebanks. Staff very pleasant.
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
I was pleased with Dr.
Kareen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
was pleased with my visit
Nitzellie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Didn’t feel much pain and he was very nice and explained everything well.
Anthony K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Took care of my problems
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
I went to see the doctor for what felt like a nail in each foot. Each step I took was painful. I was advised to wear special inserts in my shoes. In 2 days I was walking 97 % pain free. I still feel some discomfort when barefoot but no grit my teeth pain. Thank you Doctor Ebanks.
Clyde C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Very pleased with my experience.
Melinda A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Great
Nick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Amazing! Figured out what was wrong and was able to solve it! Found out I had some other issues that explained some things. Highly recommend for anyone suffering foot injuries especially from an athletic lifestyle!
M Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Wonderful experience. I appreciate Dr. Paul Ebanks taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment. Was referred over by a friend of mine and I can see why. Staff was great, too Highly recommended