Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Foot and Ankle Clinic of MidFlorida -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Foot and Ankle Clinic of MidFlorida

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Sebring, FL

24 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Clinic of MidFlorida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Clinic of MidFlorida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra W.
Submitted 09/24/20
Much relief after exam to know no sores or infection in my feet and toes but sadly no cure or relief for neuropathy. THANK YOU for your kindness.
Carl E.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Ebanks was very professional and very good. He took care of my problem right away and gave me great relief for my feet. I would recommend anyone that’s got a foot problem go see him.
Nancy G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Professional and informative visit. Great job.
Veronica J.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Ebanks did an amazing job removing my ingrown toenail. Minimal to no pain.
Amanda R.
Submitted 08/19/20
I was feeling 100% the very next day! Dr. Ebanks was very thorough.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/19/20
He is very professional, also talks in a way that you understand.
Karolyn L.
Submitted 08/06/20
went to him for my toe. We discuss what to do. told what I wanted and he did. Dr Ebanks and his staff know there stuff. If you need a good foot Dr. Go to him m he saved my brother's foot. Thank you so much. KarolynMarie
Blanch A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great physician
Ann M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Ebanks is a very patient, caring Doctor. His office staff is kind and efficient. I enjoy coming to this office and highly recommend to my friends.
Debra A.
Submitted 07/30/20
A very pleasant first experience with Dr. Ebanks and his entire staff. Very friendly and easy to talk to. Made me feel comfortable and at ease. Did not make me feel rushed or unimportant! Very efficient and professional! Answered all my questions. Would definitely go back and highly recommend him to anyone who needs a Podiatrist.
Brenda D.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Ebanks is personable, thorough and very professional. He takes his time answering questions and explaining the medical problem, and he is reasonably conservative in the advice he offers. I was very pleased with my visit and will be happy to follow his advice until I am healed.
William R.
Submitted 07/18/20
I was treated very good by the staff, and I felt like I received a good examination by Dr. Ebanks Wm Reed
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/13/20
I was please w my visit, I figure my problems was arthritis, but wanted to be sure , after exays I’m sure
Charlotte C.
Submitted 06/17/20
very good. And helpful.
Melody T.
Submitted 06/12/20
The staff and the doctor was very kind. The doctor is very sweet and he knows what he's doing. When I walked out, I was in a great mood. Usually you can't find a doctor like this.
ROBERT G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very thoughtful and fully explained what the problem was and how to treat it He fully gave me a great summary Would recommend him “highly “ Good man and thanks for his excellent review ROBERT Graper
Penny K.
Submitted 05/21/20
The staff is great. Dr. Ebanks is extremely knowledgeable and personable.
Mara I.
Submitted 05/15/20
Fast and great
Donna L.
Submitted 05/10/20
I liked he doesn't mess around trying things one at a time and gets straight to the problem with everything he can.He is also very personable.I liked him a lot.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 05/01/20
He took time to evaluate my situation and explained everything to me where I could understand what was going on.