Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Foot and Ankle Clinic of MidFlorida -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Foot and Ankle Clinic of MidFlorida

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Sebring, FL

12 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Clinic of MidFlorida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Clinic of MidFlorida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia C.
Submitted 07/13/20
I was please w my visit, I figure my problems was arthritis, but wanted to be sure , after exays I’m sure
Charlotte C.
Submitted 06/17/20
very good. And helpful.
Melody T.
Submitted 06/12/20
The staff and the doctor was very kind. The doctor is very sweet and he knows what he's doing. When I walked out, I was in a great mood. Usually you can't find a doctor like this.
ROBERT G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very thoughtful and fully explained what the problem was and how to treat it He fully gave me a great summary Would recommend him “highly “ Good man and thanks for his excellent review ROBERT Graper
Penny K.
Submitted 05/21/20
The staff is great. Dr. Ebanks is extremely knowledgeable and personable.
Mara I.
Submitted 05/15/20
Fast and great
Donna L.
Submitted 05/10/20
I liked he doesn't mess around trying things one at a time and gets straight to the problem with everything he can.He is also very personable.I liked him a lot.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 05/01/20
He took time to evaluate my situation and explained everything to me where I could understand what was going on.
Bob S.
Submitted 03/30/20
It was All good
Theresa E.
Submitted 03/09/20
The ladies at the front desk are always so M polite. Dr Ebanks is well rounded bring technology and knowledge to his practice. His music is great and its joyful to hear the noise he makes. Just joking!! He sings if not humming to songs, making me feel he loves his work and life. Dr. makes my husband and I very comfortable.Thank you
Joy B.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great
James K.
Submitted 03/06/20
Everything went as described by the doctor. The staff was very helpful an the surgery center was first class