Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Foot and Ankle Clinic of MidFlorida -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Foot and Ankle Clinic of MidFlorida

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Sebring, FL

34 total reviews

Foot and Ankle Clinic of MidFlorida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot and Ankle Clinic of MidFlorida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nitzellie A.
Submitted 01/19/21
Didn’t feel much pain and he was very nice and explained everything well.
Anthony K.
Submitted 01/09/21
Took care of my problems
Cynthia G.
Submitted 01/07/21
I went to see the doctor for what felt like a nail in each foot. Each step I took was painful. I was advised to wear special inserts in my shoes. In 2 days I was walking 97 % pain free. I still feel some discomfort when barefoot but no grit my teeth pain. Thank you Doctor Ebanks.
Clyde C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very pleased with my experience.
Melinda A.
Submitted 12/12/20
Great
Nick M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Amazing! Figured out what was wrong and was able to solve it! Found out I had some other issues that explained some things. Highly recommend for anyone suffering foot injuries especially from an athletic lifestyle!
M Z.
Submitted 12/09/20
Wonderful experience. I appreciate Dr. Paul Ebanks taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment. Was referred over by a friend of mine and I can see why. Staff was great, too Highly recommended
Eneida L.
Submitted 11/10/20
I was nervous at first but Dr. Ebanks calmed my fears. I appreciate his direct attention to my medical needs. The office staff were very professional and courteous.
Ray G.
Submitted 10/20/20
GOOD AS ALWAYS!
Nerissa B.
Submitted 09/25/20
It all went well. Doctor Ebank and staff were nice. Now waiting for my bill. Hope not too high.
Sandra W.
Submitted 09/24/20
Much relief after exam to know no sores or infection in my feet and toes but sadly no cure or relief for neuropathy. THANK YOU for your kindness.
Carl E.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Ebanks was very professional and very good. He took care of my problem right away and gave me great relief for my feet. I would recommend anyone that’s got a foot problem go see him.
Nancy G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Professional and informative visit. Great job.
Veronica J.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr Ebanks did an amazing job removing my ingrown toenail. Minimal to no pain.
Amanda R.
Submitted 08/19/20
I was feeling 100% the very next day! Dr. Ebanks was very thorough.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/19/20
He is very professional, also talks in a way that you understand.
Karolyn L.
Submitted 08/06/20
went to him for my toe. We discuss what to do. told what I wanted and he did. Dr Ebanks and his staff know there stuff. If you need a good foot Dr. Go to him m he saved my brother's foot. Thank you so much. KarolynMarie
Blanch A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great physician
Ann M.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Ebanks is a very patient, caring Doctor. His office staff is kind and efficient. I enjoy coming to this office and highly recommend to my friends.
Debra A.
Submitted 07/30/20
A very pleasant first experience with Dr. Ebanks and his entire staff. Very friendly and easy to talk to. Made me feel comfortable and at ease. Did not make me feel rushed or unimportant! Very efficient and professional! Answered all my questions. Would definitely go back and highly recommend him to anyone who needs a Podiatrist.